image of an old minor
Picture of the Rogue River
image of an old minor
  Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Click eNews to read this month's newsletter

Click Archive to read an earlier newsletter

Sign Up Now

Rogue Valley Genealogical Society Officers

The Rogue Valley Genealogical Society is an all-volunteer organization comprising more than 750 members. The Society is governed by a set of elected officers and a board of directors appointed by those officers. Follow this link, Bylaws to view the RVGS bylaws.

In 2014 our beloved long-term president, Charleen Brown, chose to step down. Follow this link, Charleen Brown Years, for a synopsis of the many accomplishments during Charleen's 15-year tenure in office.

The departure of Charleen along with several Board members led to some new faces among the officers and board members. The Officers and board for 2016 are shown below.

    2016 Board of Directors (Officers in Bold)

Photo of the 2016 RVGS Board of Directors

Front Row Pictured Left to Right: Betty Miller, Charleen Brown, Sheila Kimball - Secretary, Barbara Shrewsberry-Treasurer, Andrea Patterson-President
Back Row Pictured Left to Right: Marie Fulbright, Rich Miles, Barbara Northrop, Chuck Eccleston, Anne Billeter-Vice-President, Chloe Sternola, Marilyn Ayres, Alan Marion